Anna’s Halter

Anna’s Halter

This is the cute little halter top I made for little niece Anna. Her birthday is Dec 15, and it’s already done! I used the cottontots yarn, a pattern from knitty.com, made the 18 month size, and just barely dipped into the 2nd skein. I also did crocheted ties instead of the i-cord.

1 Response to “Anna’s Halter”


  1. 1 Dale-Harriet in WI October 21, 2007 at 5:18 am

    I AM impressed, even at STARTING Christmas projects, nevermind finishing ’em. I’m still plugging away at Punkin hats…and I’m taking your idea to heart; surely the tykes will begrudge me ONE picture! (Also – the masseuse? Old friend, but get this: she doesn’t knit!!) On the other hand, she’s learning embroidery and I think I *do* have a dusty stash of DMC around here somewhere….I’m liking that idea. Oh yes I am.


Leave a Reply

Tweets

October 2007
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
Need a Snow Day?

Pages


