Ravelry Rocks!

Can I just say how much I am loving Ravelry.com?  It’s just so neat.  I wanted a way to keep track of my projects, since they now outnumber my brain cells apparently, and this allow me to do that, and so much more.  Plus, since I have 4 nieces now, I have a great way to know what I’ve already made each one, and with what yarn, and if it was for a birthday or Christmas or whatever!  And there’s free patterns, and links to patterns to buy.  And if you see something you might want to do someday, it lets you put that in your queue and even list what yarn you want to use.  Oh and there’s a stash part too.  I don’t even want to go there.  I know I have a lot, I prefer to just look at it in it’s numerable boxes.  I think I may have a heart attack if I ever say everything online listed out.  Not to mention what it would do to dear hubby.   He may never let me go to Hobby Lobby again.  Although, I did make some progress on his Bucs blanket yesterday.  I’m almost done with the letter part on the bottom.  Yay!  Then it’s several rows of just black sc until I get started on the picture part.

0 Responses to “Ravelry Rocks!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Tweets

October 2007
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
Need a Snow Day?

Pages


