Finished Socks

I’m sure you’re all waiting with bated breath for pictures of my latest sock projects, so here they are…

Steves Sock The first 2 pictures are of the socks I made for hubby. I used Wool of the Andes from Knitpicks.com. One skein made one sock, so now I have one extra skein to play with.
Steves Sock 2  
Stansfield 196 This one used my leftover green for the toes, and a blue heather, both Palatte, also from Knitpicks.com. I used the Stansfield 196 pattern from More Sensation Knitted Socks. I love this pattern so much I’m using it again for some socks for my sister. Hers will be purple, of course.
Autumn Anklet This is my regular toe-up anklet pattern. Yarn is Autumn Palette from Knitpicks.com.
0 Responses to “Finished Socks”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Tweets

November 2007
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  
Need a Snow Day?

Pages


