Dads Fugly Cushion Finished

I know, some people think it’s not fugly. This yarn was named back when I was a color snob.  I too actually think it looks rather nice.  And most importantly, I think my dad’s bottom will love it.  I’m already thinking of a way I can perhaps make a matching cushion for the back of the chair.  Dad’s birthday is July 4, so I have some time.  Now, if I can just get up the courage to sew those little sleeves into niece Abby’s little ruffled cardigan.   Also, finished brother Kyle’s slippers last night.  They turned out pretty neat, but I was too tired to dig out the camera.  Today will be finishing the fringe on Kristen’s scarf, hopefully doing those dang sleeves, and washing everything so I can get it wrapped and in the mail.  Or I may go UPS, if I can figure out where to go, I think they may be better at boxes than the USPS. 


Dads Fugly Cushion Finished

Originally uploaded by YarnDork

0 Responses to “Dads Fugly Cushion Finished”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Tweets

December 2007
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
Need a Snow Day?

Pages


