Flower Faire, so far

Flower Faire 4-17-08, originally uploaded by YarnDork.

Well, actually since that picture the other day, I’ve started on the border part. There was a bit of a freak-out when I thought my YO’s weren’t lining up on this one row, but when I got to the second repeat, and they didn’t line up on the same row again, I knew it’d be ok.

Here’s a Patrick-ism from last night…We’re driving home from this volunteer appreciation thing at church, and we were hitting every red light. So, Steve gets a little frustrated and as we stop an another one, says “Dang it! We are hitting EVERY stoplight!”

Patricks says, “Yeah, even that red one.”

Bless his heart.

PS…I have started the heel on the first Nutkin.  They are so cute, I can hardly keep them a secret from my sister!

0 Responses to “Flower Faire, so far”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Tweets

April 2008
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  
Need a Snow Day?

Pages


