Chug, chug, chug

Still knitting away on that second arm.  I really hope to finish it today or tomorrow at the latest.

Knit night tonight!  Yay.

The new Twist thing is up.  It’s very cool, from what I’ve looked at so far.  I need to stay away from it for a little while while I finish some things up.  But, I couldn’t resist a top called Come Together.  It’s already added to my queue.  Haven’t looked too far past that.

Let’s see, less than 1 week until the county fair.  Less than 2 weeks away from the start of school.  Less than 2 months away from the state fair, and our Disney Cruise.  What are the chances, do you think, of me loosing around 50 lbs in that time?

Some good news…so far, I’m not sore yet from those crunches I did last night.  Let’s see if I can do them again later on.  If you can believe it, I love that ball.  Somehow, with all the padding I have on my rump, doing crunches on the floor always makes my tailbone really really sore.  On the ball, it’s great.  I can whip through 100 without even feeling it.  Until the next morning.  Then it hurts to sneeze.  Or cough.  But, after last night’s crunches, my abs don’t seem to be sore.

That’s all for now.  Except if you want to read something interesting, google or check out Robert Rohm’s book called Positive Personality Profiles.  Explains a lot.  Helps me to try not to get so mad at hubby for doing things his way, and not mine.  Now if I could just find the book that tells me how to make him do it my way…

0 Responses to “Chug, chug, chug”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Tweets

August 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
Need a Snow Day?

Pages


