A little interruption

This is my curse.  I am, as you know, the cheapest person on the earth.  So, when we stay at places, like hotels, I stash the shampoos and stuff to bring home with me to use later.  This is my haul from the vacation, part from the cruise, part from Saratoga Springs Resort, and part from Castaway Cay.  The lip balm and aloe gel are from the island.  They were giving them out as we left, and I asked the lady, was this Magic Disney aloe gel?  She responded that it was indeed magic.  I asked her if it’d make my butt look smaller.  She said it would.  I then asked if I could have more.  She provided.

I love Disney cast members.  Even if the aloe doesn’t really make my butt look smaller.

More on the part 4 as I get it typed in.  There’s a lot there.

3 Responses to “A little interruption”


  1. 1 Jami October 7, 2008 at 9:32 am

    I’d like some of that magic butt gel, please!

  2. 2 Arlene October 10, 2008 at 5:42 pm

    I agree with you. Husbands can be such a wet blanket sometimes!

  3. 3 Lyndsey October 12, 2008 at 3:43 pm

    I was at Disney earlier this year… I didn’t use the soap until the last day when I had run out of my own. I wish I had, I would have stashed it, too! It smells fantastic. I’m jealous of your haul!


Leave a Reply

Tweets

October 2008
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
Need a Snow Day?

Pages


