Another little interruption

I have a bad case of start-itis.  Ask me how many things I’ve started in the past few days.  Go ahead, ask me.

Here’s a list:

Slippers, for Dulcie, one of the sisters who is sending me stuff to knit.  See previous post regarding those details.

Hat, for Maureen, another sister.

Hat, for Patrick, using yarn purchased at The Studio during their Fiber Fest/Ravelry party.

Sweater, also for Patrick, using that sock yarn my sister got on clearance and sent me 6 balls of it.  It’s so new I haven’t even posted it on Ravlery yet.  It’s not because I’m ashamed of starting so many.  Really.

Another hat, this one for MY sister, who politely requested “another Grandpa 60 hat”.  She wanted one out of some grungy looking yarn so it either wouldn’t show the dirt or she wouldn’t care if it got dirty.  This one isn’t posted up yet either.

One thing good, I at least finished the one hat for Maureen.  And I knit another row on the Corset T-top.

Know why?  I had to.  I needed those needles to start that sock yarn sweater.

Seriously, I need help.

1 Response to “Another little interruption”


  1. 1 silfert October 9, 2008 at 8:36 pm

    Oooh, you would feel right at home in our house…


Leave a Reply

Tweets

October 2008
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
Need a Snow Day?

Pages


