Another quickie comes out odd, but one works

Ok, that was odd.  I didn’t know I could upload 2 pictures, but I think it worked.  Cool.

This is the bowl I tried to felt, but it sort of didn’t.  I’ll write up the pattern if anyone’s interested.  And the calorimetry turned out cute, huh?  I did my hair and make-up just for this picture.  Sad, isn’t it?

2 Responses to “Another quickie comes out odd, but one works”


  1. 1 Meredith November 11, 2008 at 9:32 pm

    Calorimetry turned out very nicely indeed! And I don’t think it’s sad that you did your hair and makeup for the photo. I’m forever cropping my photos for the blog to do things like remove the pile of dirty laundry in the background or make sure it isn’t obvious that I’m wearing pajamas.

  2. 2 silfert November 11, 2008 at 11:08 pm

    Heh, heh, heh! You said, “Pee”! I know a tiny expert in that field… 😉


Leave a Reply

Tweets

November 2008
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
Need a Snow Day?

Pages


