Finishitis, continued

Oh my gosh.  I can’t believe it.  2 more done, 3 if I didn’t mention the little hat for Patrick yet.  The entrelac scarf is done; I’ll soak it today and block it out.  I also felted the oven mitt and then had hubby stretch it out so hopefully it’ll fit my brother.

Excuse me a minute, there’s a big snow out back with my name on it.  Must go play with kids now.

1 Response to “Finishitis, continued”


  1. 1 Meredith November 30, 2008 at 8:45 pm

    You’ve got snow?! I’m so envious! All we’ve got here is cold rain – blech.

    And congratulations on the continuing finishitis! I can’t wait to see pictures. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Tweets

November 2008
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
Need a Snow Day?

Pages


