Back home again

Well, that certainly had its moments.

Dear MIL is at home now, trying her darnest to get better.  Her daughters are trying to help her with diet and other holistic remedies.

We made the drive back to Kansas safely and somehow without any speeding tickets, which considering how my hubby drives is somewhat miraculous.

Knitting content will resume in a couple days when I get done unloading the car, and putting stuff away, and figuring out where I packed everything.

2 Responses to “Back home again”


  1. 1 Meredith January 2, 2009 at 9:57 am

    Welcome back. I’m glad to hear that everyone made the trip safely.

  2. 2 silfert January 2, 2009 at 9:03 pm

    Me, too! Take your time, we’ll wait.

    Guess where I-I-I-I-I wa-a-a-as toni-i-i-ight? 🙂


Leave a Reply

Tweets

January 2009
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Need a Snow Day?

Pages


