Forgot a WIP

Dulcie's Friday scarf

How did I forgot about this one?  It’s the Friday scarf pattern, free and very easy.  I made this one for Steve’s mom, and the yarn is that Mirasol Nuna; bamboo, silk, and merino.  Very soft and smooth and luxurious.

And since I don’t have time today to write all about the birthday party and the sand castle cake, here’s a little teaser picture to keep you going until I do…

Patrick's sand castle cake, 2009

1 Response to “Forgot a WIP”


  1. 1 Meredith April 7, 2009 at 6:57 am

    I really like the Friday scarf, and I bet the bamboo/silk/merino yarn is just incredible.

    Also, that’s quite an impressive cake. I’m curious to hear how you did frosting that looks like sand.


Leave a Reply

Tweets

April 2009
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
Need a Snow Day?

Pages


