A teaser to hold you off for a while

Dad's 69th Birthday

This is all I have right now. It’s the beer sweater I did for my dad. I was having challenges uploading the rest of the pictures, as my oldest decided first to nap in the computer room (it is darker in there), and then after throwing up due to dehydration and possibly over-exhaustion, slept the night in there. It makes it awfully hard to sneak in there after the kids are in bed to use the computer if the kids are in bed IN the computer room.

More tomorrow. Unless someone else pukes. No guarantees.

1 Response to “A teaser to hold you off for a while”


  1. 1 Meredith July 16, 2009 at 6:54 am

    I didn’t know you were a reindeer lover. I like it on the beer sweater, though.


Leave a Reply

Tweets

July 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
Need a Snow Day?

Pages


