What I did on Saturday

A story in pictures:

I finished and wove in the ends on my sister’s Horcrux socks.

I finished the Stripey Hat I made to go with the Stripey Baby Surprise Jacket.  I thought about adding little chains on the sides, to tie the hat on, then I decided not to.  The hat is cute enough without it.

I finished up another baby hat for our little contest thingie.

Also I started some booties to match the stripey BSJ and hat mentioned above.  As I mentioned in a previous post, I’m making a set using blue yarns as well, but I’m sure hoping to use the pink set for a change.

I sure hope every day that I decide not to do anything that I get this much done!  And don’t worry Kristen; I’m still working on your Monkey socks.

0 Responses to “What I did on Saturday”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Tweets

January 2010
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
Need a Snow Day?

Pages


