Blue pants pictures, finally

OK, so it’s a working title.  I’ll probably think of something wittier.  Or not.

Remember a while back when I made those fallish pants for Christopher?

Almost immediately after putting them on him for the photo shoot, I had 2 thoughts:  I made the pants in a fallish color for fall, and apparently they fit him now.  My brain added those 2 things together and came to the conclusion that the fallish pants I meant for fall most likely wouldn’t fit him anymore when fall came around.

I cast on another pair, which although they also fit Chris now, I think there’s a better chance they’ll fit him later on as well.  And yesterday I finally remembered to take a few pictures of him in them!

He’s also sporting a shirt made by his big brother Russell:

In case you can’t read 6 year old writing on a onesie, it says:

I love

Christopher

I (heart) like (heart) you

because (heart) he’s

a great (heart) brother

he’s (heart) cute

he (heart) smiles at me

All together now:  Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!

0 Responses to “Blue pants pictures, finally”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Tweets

May 2010
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
Need a Snow Day?

Pages


