Today, I’m thankful…

I was just thinking about this: Know what I’m thankful for today?  This picture:

I’m thankful for my dad for bring my the clothesline and installing it for me.  I’m thankful for Hubby not throwing too much of a fit when he discovered our covert plan (cause he thinks clotheslines are unsightly).  I’m thankful for those lovely lilacs peeking over the fence on the left.  I’m thankful for the breeze blowing that lilac smell all over my clothes hanging on the line.  I’m thankful for 3 entire rows of socks hung up cause it means my boys are playing.  And that they’re actually changing socks occasionally!

 

What are you thankful for today?

1 Response to “Today, I’m thankful…”


  1. 1 rayannsom April 2, 2012 at 11:28 am

    I’d be thankful too 🙂 the small things*


Leave a Reply

Tweets

April 2012
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
Need a Snow Day?

Pages


